Oconee County High School

NHS Inducts 19 New Members

Posted by Laura Beckham

Posted on 17:39, Wednesday, October 2

NHS 2013-14

Congratulations to our new National Honor Society Members: Andres Bacallao, Alyssa Beckstead, Lane Benton, Molly Carney, Britt Edelen, Isabel Evelyn, Erica Gattiker, Laura Huff, Jana Kelnhofer, Jackson Keene, Jacob LeFeuvre, Zachary Miner, Adam Monroe, Jennifer Murtha, Lekeanju Nzengung, Shanwei Shoemaker, Gursimran Udhwani, Karena Washington, and Alexander Waters 



Talk About It

talk about it

ga work ready

Translation Disclaimer


Faculty and Staff Directory